Day #7: List 10 Songs You’re Loving Right Now

I don’t really have a specific favorite singer that I stick listening to (although most of the time, I love singing Air Supply songs, which I absolutely suck!), I look for lyrics and meanings. Sometimes the beat carried me off that I enjoy music without even understanding what it really trying to say. Most music I listen to are those kind of music which is deep and meaningful (for me). So the listed songs below are some music that I listen when contemplating even though some songs are meant to be pop.

1. All Out Of Love – Air Supply

2. Superheroes – The Script

3: Making Love Out Of Nothing At All – Air Supply

4.  Go The Distance – Michael Bolton

5. Through the Rain – Mariah Carey

6. Today My Life Begins – Bruno Mars

7. Pretty Hurts – Beyonce

8. The One That Got Away – Katy Perry

9. I’m Not The Only One – Sam Smith

10. Honestly – Harem Scarem

