Unknown

I’m tired.

I’m tired of being stuck in the status quo.

I’m tired of being a misfit

I’m tired of living in full of unknowns.

I’m tired of living the same life over and over again.

I’m tired of being the same person I thought I was.

I’m tired of pretending in believing that something great will happen.

I’m tired of pretending that I’m completely okay, when inside only the debris of innocence and faith remain.

I’m tired of feeling confuse on everything.

I’m tired of being compassionate, the only one who compromise.

I’m tired of waiting.

I’m tired of nibbling in mediocrity.

I’m tired of feeling lost, no direction nor goal. No purpose nor idea of what to do.

I’m tired of grasping where to begin.

I’m tired of sugar-coating my bitterness.

I’m tired of forcing myself to be optimist.

I’m tired of trying to figure out what words to write.

I’m tired of figuring out what title to put on this blog.

I’m tired of forcing myself to be happy because “I am blessed”

I’m tired of everything.

I’m tired of being tired

This time the kind of tired that cannot be fixed by an 8-12 hours of sleep.

